Webinar - The Quintus Flexform™ process for low volume production

Tuesday, Apr 27 2021 - Tuesday, Apr 27 2021

Learn how to produce sheet metal parts with complex shapes in small volumes.

Sign up for one of two webinar sessions and learn how to cut tool cost by up to 90% and reduce lead times to days!

At the webinar we will discuss how the high pressure Flexform technology can provide value to the vehicle sheet metal fabrication industry.

April 27
8 AM CEST (Central European Time)
2 PM CST (Beijing, China)

April 27
5 PM CEST (Central European Time)
10 AM CDT (Central Time US and Canada)

Register now and take part of the work performed in the Quintus High Pressure Application Centre.