Webinar - The Quintus Hydroform process for low volume sheet metal forming

Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 - Wednesday, Apr 14 2021

The Quintus Hydroform process for low volume sheet metal forming

Sign up for one of two webinar sessions and learn how to use the Quintus high pressure hydroform process to form tough alloys in a cost efficient way.

At the webinar we will provide hands-on examples how to best take advantage of the high pressure forming and how to use various tool designs, including cavity tools, block tools, expansion tools and movable punch tools.

April 14
8 AM CEST (Central European Time)
2 PM CST (Beijing, China)

April 14
5 PM CEST (Central European Time)
10 AM CDT (Central Time US and Canada)

Register now and take part of the work performed in the Quintus High Pressure Application Centre.